Cary Masonic Lodge Officers

Elected and Appointed Officers


Click on name below to send an Email

Jeffrey S Higgis - Master

Eric N Greene - Senior Warden

Juan Huerta - Junior Warden

Benton W Oakes Jr, PDDGM – Treasurer & Webmaster

Derek J Love, PM – Sectretary

Neile King - Senior Deacon

Timothy L. Krist - Junior Deacon

Jacob C Rogers - Senior Steward

Nathan Graham – Junior Steward


Eric Selle – Chaplain


Bill Ross – Tyler